Home > Contact Us
 

Contact Us

FRCN National Headquarters,
Radio House,
Herbert Macaulay Way
Area 10,
PMB 452, Garki,
Abuja

Director General
Telephone: -08065322749
E-mail: info@radionigeria.net
Website: http://www.radionigeria.net

Legal Adviser/Secretary

08035900685

Network News:
12TH Floor, Radio House, PMB 452, Garki, Abuja
Tel:08033818197
E-mail: news@radionigeria.net

Programmes: 

E-mail: programmes@radionigeria.net
08034004578

Marketing:

Broadcasting House, Ikoyi,
Tel: +234(1) 7946076
The Marketing Bureau, FRCN HQ,
Radio House,
Garki, Abuja.
Tel: 08034004578

E-mail: marketing@radionigeria.net

Corporate Development and Communication:
Telephone:08039705059

E-mail: cdc@radionigeria.net

Admin and Supplies:
08188727406

E-mail: supplies@radionigeria.net

Engineering Services:
08037791121

E-mail: engineering@radionigeria.net

Finance and Accounts:
08037776989

E-mail: finance@radionigeria.net

Training School:

08033374205
E-mail: training@radionigeria.net

Head Audit

Telephone: 08023051206

MD Radio Nigeria Investment Ltd

08037216295, 08057373398

 

National and Zonal Stations

 

Ibadan Nationa Station

08033156494

Enugu National Station

08033271736

Abuja National Station

08027222869

Kaduna National Station

08034501016

Lagos Operations Office

08033112425

South-South Office

08036336525

North Central Office

08033495740

North East Office

08035866040