Home > Contact Us
 

Contact Us

FRCN National Headquaters,
Radio House,
Herbert Macaulay Way
Area 10,
PMB 452, Garki,
Abuja

Director General
Telephone: -09-8734228
E-mail: info@radionigeria.net
Website: http://www.radionigeria.net

Legal Adviser/Secretary

09-8703965

Network News:
12TH Floor, Radio House, PMB 452, Garki, Abuja
Tel: 07025131212
E-mail: news@radionigeria.net

Programmes: 

E-mail: programmes@radionigeria.net

Marketing:

Broadcasting House, Ikoyi,
Tel: +234(1) 7946076
The Marketing Bureau, FRCN HQ,
Radio House,
Garki, Abuja.
Tel: 234-9-2345247

E-mail: marketing@radionigeria.net

Corporate Development and Communication:
Telephone:08039705059

E-mail: cdc@radionigeria.net

Admin and Supplies:
E-mail: supplies@radionigeria.net

Engineering Services:
E-mail: engineering@radionigeria.net

Finance and Accounts:

09-8733931
E-mail: finance@radionigeria.net

Training School:

01-8962885
E-mail: training@radionigeria.net

Head Audit

Telephone: 08023051206

MD Radio Nigeria Investment Ltd

08037216295, 08057373398

 

National and Zonal Stations

Ibadan Nationa Station

02- 8717068, 2414106

Enugu National Station

08033333661, 08023261352

Abuja National Station

08027222869 , 09- 8705838

Kaduna National Station

062-245390, 245392

Lagos Operations Office

01-2673438