Home > Photo Gallery

Photo Gallery


Photo Gallery

2014 Annual October Lecture

The great Orator,Dan Masanin Kano, Yusuf Maitama Sule, being escorted by the DG, FRCN.

Dan Masanin Kano, Yusuf Maitama Sule, Guest Speaker for the FRCN 2014 October Lecture delivery his keynote address.


DG FRCN delivers the opening speech at the 2014 Management Retreat

Prof. Umaru Pate, Guest Speaker at the 2014 Management Retreat

DD Legal and DES Enugu at the opening ceremony

A cross-section of participants at the 2014 Management Retreat opening ceremony

Participants enjoying the plenary

The DG listens to a presentation with other participants

FRCN old soldiers, listen with rapt attention Yinka Amosu and Pius Osemwege

DES, Engr. Moses piloting the way forward for the RNN

New ZD Kaduna, Mal. Abba Zayyanand MD RNIL, Mike Yawe

Traditional dancers at the gala night


The DG at the center flanked by Anda Angbazo, Bolatito Joseph, Chinwe Onoye and Okechukwu Anakud

Sight-seeing! Participants listens to explanations by the Tour Guide


Alhaji Ladan Salihu DG FRCN

The Ag. DG FRCN in Gwagwalada s






Chairman Steering C'ttee on
Peer Review Mechanism, Senator Ken Nnamani and
FRCN Management Staff






Ag. DG FRCN Alhaji Bola Agboola presenting
the book to the Senator Ken Nnamani






FRCN Stakeholders @ Stakeholders/SERVICOM conference in Ado-Ekiti






GM Progress FM presenting gift to Head CD & C
@ the conference







GM Progress FM, Dare Olorunfemi & AD R & D Mrs. Chinyere Oaikhena @ Ado-Ekiti SERVICOM conference

(L-r 5th, 4th & 3rd) Ag. DG, Head CD & C and DM, rspectively at the 10th Anniversary of Paramount FM, Abeokuta

Director-General FRCN visits FRCN

Fr. Ag. DG. Dr Shaibu, Board Chairman, Ben Murray Bruce, Board Member, Chief Elvis Agukwe

Part of Planning Committee at work-
Mike Yawe - Committee Chairman, Emeka Odikpe, Tope Ojeme

Powerful COM members from Enugu Zone (R-L) Engr J. Emechebe- DDES, Mr. Duru- DDAS, Chinwe Ononye - DDN